Inter Milan clinched their first Serie A title in 11 years following Atalanta's 1-1 draw with Sassuolo.

Inter's title ends Juventus' run of nine consecutive league trophies.

It is the club's first league title since their treble-winning season under Jose Mourinho in 2009-10.

Inter have now won 19 league titles, second behind Juventus' 36 trophies.