Columbus Crew SC beat the Seattle Sounders FC 3-0 to win the 2020 MLS Cup title.

The Crew were lead by Lucas Zelarayan, who finished the game with two goals and an assist.

The title was the second in club history, and the second championship for manager Caleb Porter.

Porter joins Bruce Arena and Sigi Schmid as the only MLS coaches to win titles with two separate teams.