The 2019-20 Champions League draw has been set with the first matches scheduled for September 17th and 18th.

  • Group A Paris Saint-Germain, Real Madrid, Club Brugge, Galatasaray.
  • Group B Bayern Munich, Tottenham Hotspur, Olympiacos, Red Star Belgrade.
  • Group C Manchester City, Shakhtar Donetsk, Dinamo Zagreb, Atalanta.
  • Group D Juventus, Atletico Madrid, Bayer Leverkusen, Lokomotiv Moscow.
  • Group E Liverpool, Napoli, Salzburg, Genk.
  • Group F Barcelona, Borussia Dortmund, Internazionale, Slavia Prague.
  • Group G Zenit Saint Petersburg, Benfica, Lyon, RB Leipzig.
  • Group H Chelsea, Ajax, Valencia, Lille.